Ansprechpartner

1. Vorsitzender


Manfred Heisig
1.vorsitzender@scnl.de

2. Vorsitzende


Angela Schneider
2.vorsitzender@scnl.de

Kassenwart


Walter Steinbeck
kassenwart@scnl.de

Hafenwart


Dietmar Zeuner
hafenwart@scnl.de

Sportwart


Immanuel Worster
sportwart@scnl.de

Jugendwart


Armin Neunert
jugendwart@scnl.de

Vergnügungswart


Manfred Kötter
vergnuegungswart@scnl.de

Schriftführerin


Ellen Pinkert
schriftfuehrer@scnl.de

Webmaster


Stefan Heisig
webmaster@scnl.de